Fire Marshal's Office Staff Directory

Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal (AIC)


Amy Linder
541-682-8428
amy.j.linder@ci.eugene.or.us

  

Assistant Fire Marshal (AIC)


Mark Dahl
541-682-8361
mark.h.dahl@ci.eugene.or.us

  

Deputy Fire Marshals


New Construction Plan Review and Inspections


Keith Haggas
541-682-5261
keith.a.haggas@ci.eugene.or.us

Austin Brushett
541-682-8356
austin.t.brushett@ci.eugene.or.us

Gilbert Gordon (Springfield Permits)
541-726-2293
ggordon@springfield-or.gov

General Deputies - Inspections, Complaints, Public Education, Event Permits


  


Sandra Johnston
541-682-5420
sandra.k.johnston@ci.eugene.or.us

Merrill Harrison
541-682-7126
merrill.b.harrison@ci.eugene.or.us

Eric Phillips-Meadow
541-682-5741
eric.s.phillipsmeadow@ci.eugene.or.us

Juvenile Firesetter Intervention



Sandra Johnston
541-682-5420
sandra.k.johnston@ci.eugene.or.us

Hazardous Materials Program and Fire Protection Systems



Mark Dahl
541-682-8361
mark.h.dahl@ci.eugene.or.us


Toxics Right to Know Program

Joann Eppli
541-682-7118
joann.c.eppli@ci.eugene.or.us

Administrative Staff


Robyn Gratch Kelley
541-682-8357
robyn.m.gratch-kelley@ci.eugene.or.us
       
Dave Gulledge
541-682-8362
david.e.gulledge@ci.eugene.or.us