Fire Marshal's Office Staff Directory

Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal (AIC)


Amy Linder
541-682-8428
alinder@eugene-or.gov

  

Assistant Fire Marshal (AIC)


Mark Dahl
541-682-8361
mdahl@eugene-or.gov

  

Deputy Fire Marshals


New Construction Plan Review and Inspections


Gilbert Gordon
541-682-5261
ggordon@springfield-or.gov

Austin Brushett
541-682-8356
abrushett@eugene-or.gov

Eric Phillips-Meadow (Springfield Permits)
541-726-2293
ephillipsmeadow@eugene-or.gov

General Deputies - Inspections, Complaints, Public Education, Event Permits


Sandra Johnston
541-682-5420
sjohnston@eugene-or.gov

Merrill Harrison


541-682-7126
mbharrison@eugene-or.gov

Keith Haggas
541-682-5741
khaggas@eugene-or.gov

Juvenile Firesetter Intervention


Sandra Johnston
541-682-5420
sjohnston@eugene-or.gov

Hazardous Materials Program and Fire Protection Systems


Mark Dahl
541-682-8361
mdahl@eugene-or.gov

Toxics Right to Know Program

James Lenhart
541-682-7118
jlenhart@eugene-or.gov

Administrative Staff


Dave Gulledge
541-682-8362
dgulledge@eugene-or.gov
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel