Staff

City of Eugene Transportation Staff

City of Eugene Transportation is part of the City of Eugene’s Public Works Engineering department. We work with community stakeholders and agency partners to design transportation projects, develop and implement short and long-range plans, and obtain funding to plan and build street improvements that lead to a complete transportation system. 


Our office is located at 99 E Broadway, Suite 400 (4th Floor of the Wells Fargo Building) Eugene, OR 97401. For general questions, and to contact the office, please call 541-682-5291 or fax 541-682-5032.


Rob Inerfeld

Rob Inerfeld: Transportation Planning Manager

Pronouns: he, him, his

Email: RInerfeld@eugene-or.gov

Phone: 541-682-5343

Cell: 541-556-6124


Reed Dunbar

Reed Dunbar: Transportation Planner

Pronouns: he, him, his

Email: RDunbar@eugene-or.gov

Phone: 541-682-5727 



Larisa VarelaLarisa Varela: Transportation Planner

Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: LVarela@eugene-or.gov

Phone: 541-682-6887

Cell: 541-501-0351


Logan TellesLogan Fields: Vision Zero Transportation Planner

Pronouns: he, him, his

Email: LTelles@eugene-or.gov

Phone: 541-682-5506



Karen MasonKaren Mason: Transportation Planning Technician

Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: KMason@eugene-or.gov




Kelsey MooreKelsey Moore: Community Engagement Coordinator

Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: KMoore@eugene-or.gov

Phone: 541-501-0390



Lee ShoemakerLee Shoemaker: Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator

Pronouns: he, him, his

Email: LShoemaker@eugene-or.gov

Phone: 541-682-5471



Shane RhodesShane Rhodes: Transportation Options Coordinator

Pronouns: he, him, his

Email: SRhodes@eugene-or.gov

Phone: 541-682-5094

Cell: 541-556-3553


Cas CasadosCas Casados: Transportation Programs Coordinator, AIC

Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: CCasados@eugene-or.gov




Ophelia CavillOphelia Cavill: Transportation Programs Intern

Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: OCavill@eugene-or.gov




Lillie SpaffordLillie Spafford: Transportation Programs Intern

Pronouns: she, her, hers

Email: LSpafford@eugene-or.gov