Staff & Contact

City of Eugene Transportation Staff

Transportation Planning Team

The Transportation Planning Team is part of the City of Eugene’s Public Works Engineering department. We work with community stakeholders and agency partners to design transportation projects, develop and implement short and long-range plans, and obtain funding to plan and build street improvements that lead to a complete transportation system. 


Contact & Location

Our office is located at 99 E. Broadway, Suite 400 (4th Floor of the Wells Fargo Building) Eugene, OR 97401. For general questions, and to contact the office, please call 541-682-5291 or fax 541-682-5032. 


If you have a question about a planning project or would like to suggest a transportation system improvement, please contact any of our team members below. We want to hear from you and will forward your message to the person who is best able to respond to your question!


Rob Inerfeld

Rob Inerfeld: Transportation Planning Manager

Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: RInerfeld@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-5343
Work Mobile: 541-556-6124
Reed Dunbar

Reed Dunbar: Senior Transportation Planner

Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: RDunbar@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-5727
Logan Telles

Logan Telles: Vision Zero Transportation Planner

Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: LTelles@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-5506
Trish SharmaTrisha Sharma: Associate Transportation Planner
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: TSharma@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-6887
willow Profile PictureWillow Hamilton: Community Engagement Coordinator
Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: WHamilton@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-5471
Work Mobile: 541-729-4188
Catherine Rohan

Catherine Rohan: Associate Transportation Planner

Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: CRohan@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-8472
Shane Rhodes

Shane Rhodes: Transportation Options Program Manager

Pronouns: he, him, his
Email: SRhodes@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-5094
Work Mobile: 541-556-3553
Cas Casados

Cas Casados: Transportation Options Program Coordinator

Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: CCasados@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-8379
Jenette Kime

Jenette Kime: Transportation Options Program Coordinator

Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: JKime@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-5059
Karen Mason

Karen Mason: Transportation Planner

Pronouns: she, her, hers
Email: KMason@eugene-or.gov
Phone: 541-682-5260